Club Web site report
Club NameCityEmailClub website addressContact Name
Province: Newfoundland and Labrador
Avalon Biathlon ClubSt. John'skids.ski@gmail.comFacebook SiteDavid Porter
Blow Me Down Biathlon ClubBenoit's Covejohnhalfyard@bellaliant.comwww.blowmedown.caJohn Halfyard
Stephenville Whaleback Biathlon BearsStephenvillemadcroix@live.camadcroix@live.caMadelyn St. Croix
Province: Nova Scotia
Martock Nordic Ski ClubHalifaxderek.estabrook@farmersdairy.camartocknordic.caDerek Estabrook
Province: Prince Edward Island
Biathlon PEICharlottetownjoe.lund @gmail.comwww.biathlonpei.comJoe Lund
Province: New Brunswick
Miramichi Biathletes Inc.Miramichiystgermain@rogers.comwww.skimiramichi.comYves St.Germain
Oromocto Biathlon CLubHanwelloromoctobiathlonclub@gmail.comhttp://oromoctobiathlon.yolasite.com/Lise Bleau
Les Aventuriers de CharloCharlolesaventuriersdecharlo@gmail.comwww.charloaventuriers.caDanika Poirier
Province: Quebec
Chelsea NordiqChelseagbrosseau@rheinmetall.cawww.chelseanordiq.caGaetan Brosseau
Club de Biathlon CourceletteQuébecpresident@biathloncourcelette.comwww.biathloncourcelette.comFrançois Pineault
Club Biathlon Vaudreuil SoulangesPincourtinfo@cbvs.orghttp://www.cbvs.orgChristian Valet
Club de biathlon La PoursuiteLévisjpierreperusse@hotmail.comwww.biathloncanada.caJean-Pierre Pérusse
Club plein air biathlon EstrieSherbrookedan10eri@abacom.combiathlonestrie.comErika Charron
Club de ski Viking ski clubMorin-Heightsinfo@vikingskiclub.cahttp://www.vikingskiclub.ca/fr/intro.phpRichard L'Heureux
club de biathlon Sag-Lacville saguenayjean-pierre.turcotte@csrsaguenay.qc.cajean-pierre.turcotte@csrsaguenay.qc.cajean-pierre.turcotte
Province: Ontario
Lake Superior BiathlonThunder Bayinfo@lakesuperiorbiathlon.comhttp://www.lakesuperiorbiathlon.comDaniel Guay
Walden Biathlon ClubSudburytendleman.bion@gmail.comwww.waldenxc.comTom Endleman
Shallow Lake BiathlonShallow Lakepeter.muselius@xplornet.comTBDPeter Muselius & David Shouldice
Soo Finnish Nordic Ski ClubSault Ste. Mariecontactus@soofinnishnordic.comwww.soofinnishnordic.comJim Mihell
Kenora Nordic Trails AssociationKenoralockharts-5@sympatico.caskikenora.comScott Lockhart
Blind River Biathlon ClubBlind Riverdranemo@hotmail.comwww.blindriver.comMichel Ménard
Highlands Trailblazers IncDuntroontrailblazers@highlandsnordic.cawww.htbski.comJen Scholte
Midland Ski ClubPerkinsfieldjimmac_ca@yahoo.comwww.mountainviewmidland.comTim Bourrie (705) 529-8932 tim_bourrie@hotmail.com
Province: Manitoba
Birch Mountain Sports IncNotre dame de Lourdespeas4@mymts.netbirchmountainsports@gmail.comSue Davidson
Red River Nordic Ski and Biathlon ClubWinnipegrpelletier@sjsd.nethttp://redrivernordic.ca/Ron Pelletier
Falcon Sports ClubFalcon Lakevacation@falconbeachranch.combiathlonmanitobaMarg Imrie
Province: Saskatchewan
Blue Mountain BulletsNorth Battleforddoug.sylvester@sasktel.nethttp://biathlon.sasktelwebhosting.com/Doug Sylvester
Saskatoon Bullzi Biathlon TeamSaskatoonkiwi-knook@hotmail.comkiwi-knook@hotmail.comMichael Clothier
Regina Biathlon ClubReginamerleboyle@sasktel.nethttp://biathlon.sasktelwebhosting.comMerle Boyle
Moose Jaw BiathlonMoose Jawpleasant.valley@xplornet.comhttp://biathlon.sasktelwebhosting.comDon Park
Biathlon EsterhazyEsterhazytvlandine@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Esterhazy-Cross-Country-Ski-Club/371473869550202Tom Landine
Loon Lake Sure ShotsLoon Laketara.carter@nwsd.cahttp://biathlon.sasktelwebhosting.com/Tara Carter
Province: Alberta
Rocky Mountain RacersCalgaryhugh.harden@shaw.cawww.rmracers.caHugh Harden
Foothills Nordic Ski ClubCalgarydebbiehall@shaw.cawww.foothillsnordic.caDeb Hall
Alberta Biathlon ClubCalgaryairat@albertabiathlon.comwww.albertabiathlon.comAirat Aitniakov, Sport Development Manager
Calgary Biathlon Racers Club (CBRC)Calgaryinfo@calgarybiathlonracers.comwww.calgarybiathlonracers.comLaroslav Khomiak
Edmonton Nordic Ski ClubEdmontonjulia.keenliside@gov.ab.caedmontonnordic.caJulia Keenliside/Ray Cislo
Canmore Nordic Ski ClubCanmorepresident@canmorenordic.comwww.canmorenordic.comLaurie Harvey
Alberta Event Hosting Society for BiathlonCalgaryhenleyfa@nucleus.comN/ACarol Henley
Northern Lights Biathlon ClubFort McMurraymstepanuk@telus.netwww.fmfg.caMartha Stepanuk
Devon Nordic Ski Club (BEARS)DEVONTBREWSTER@MCEL.CAhttp://www.devonnordic.ca/, WWW.BEARSADVENTURE.COMTIM BREWSTER
Camrose Ski ClubCamrosedumbfarmers@xplornet.comhttp://www.camroseskiclub.comTanya Bergquist
Province: British Columbia
Omineca Ski ClubBurns Laketdickson@telus.netwww.ominecaskiclub.comTerri Dickson
Telemark Ski ClubWest Kelownakransom@fusionglass.comtelemarkbiathlon.caMarianne Morgan
Callaghan Winter Sports ClubSquamishinfo@callaghanwintersportsclub.comwww.callaghanwintersportsclub.comClayton Whitman
Sovereign Lake Nordic CenterVernon, BCbiathlon@sovereignlake.comhttp://www.sovereignlake.com/index.php/Dominik Dlouhy
Caledonia NordicPrince Georgeoffice@caledonianordic.comcaledonianordic.comGillian Recknell
Bulkley Valley Biathlon (BV Cross country ski club)Smithersbiathlon@bvnordic.cawww.bvnordic.caPeter Tweedie
West Coast Nordic ClubBurnabymtcoach@gmail.comhttp://sites.google.com/site/westcoastnordic/Tony Tsang
Cariboo Ski Touring ClubQuesnelacrellin@quesnelbc.comwww.caribooski.caJim Crellin
Terrace Rod & Gun Club (Biathlon Chapter)Terracebiathlon.terrace@telus.netrodandgun.netChris Schooner (Biathlon Chair)
Vancouver Island Biathlon Club (Courtnay, BC)MervilleVibiathlonclub@gmail.comwww.vibiathlon.caPat Douglas
nechako valley sporting asscvanderhoofgerderasmus@gmail.comnonegerd erasmus
BlackjackRosslandheximer@telus.netwww.skiblackjack.caMike Heximer
Province: Yukon
Biathlon YukonWhitehorsebithlonyukon@gmail.combiathlonyukon.caBill Curtis
Province: Northwest Territories
Yellowknife Biathlon ClubYellowknifetkimmins@theedgenw.cahttp://skiyellowknife.comTed Kimmins
Hay River Ski ClubHay Riverclirette@northwestel.netwww.hayriverskiclub.comChuck Lirette - Coach
Fort Smith NordicFort Smithpkayham@gmail.comwww.nwtbiathlon.comPatti-Kay Hamilton
Total Records: 58
Club NameNom du clubCityVilleEmailClub website addressContact NamePersonne