Club Web site report
Club NameCityClub website addressEmail
Province: Newfoundland and Labrador
Blow Me Down BiathlonCorner BrookBlowMeDown.cabmdbiathlon@gmail.com
Stephenville Whaleback Biathlon ClubKippenswhalebackbiathlon@facebook.comremuriplace@outlook.com
Province: Nova Scotia
Martock Nordic Ski ClubHalifaxmartocknordic.camartocknordic@gmail.com
Martock Nordic Ski ClubHalifaxmartocknordic.camartocknordic@gmail.com
Province: Prince Edward Island
Biathlon PEI - BrookvaleCharlottetownhttp://biathlonpei.com/bpei.treasurer@gmail.com
Brookvale Biathlon Bears ClubRR#, Hunter Rivernonerbentley@pei.sympatico.ca
Mill River BearsO'Learywww.peiregionalsportandrecreation.cagriffin.wsrc@gmail.com
Souris Striders Ski ClubSourissourisskilodge.combeckytown@gmail.com
Province: New Brunswick
Les Aventuriers de CharloCharlocharloaventuriers.caLesaventuriersdecharlo@gmail.com
Miramichi Biathletes Inc.Miramichiwww.skimiramichi.comystgermain@rogers.com
Oromocto Biathlon ClubFrederictonhttp://oromoctobiathlon.wixsite.com/oromoctobiathlonjefhold@gmail.com
Province: Quebec
Biathlon Bois FrancsVictoriavillehttps://www.facebook.com/biathlonBFsteeve_allaire@hotmail.com
Biathlon LaurentidesWentworth-Nordbiathlonlaurentides.orgbiathlonlaurentides@gmail.com
Biathlon MauricieNotre-Dame du Mont-Carmelbiathlonmauricie.cominfobiathlonmauricie@bellnet.ca
Chelsea NordiqChelseawww.chelseanordiq.caregistrar@chelseanordiq.ca
Club Biathlon Sag-LacLaterriereinfo@biathlonsag-lac.comfrancois.mousseau@gmail.com
Club biathlon Vaudreuil-SoulangesVaudreuil-Soulangescbvs.orginfo@cbvs.org
Club de biathlon CourceletteValcartierwww.biathloncourcelette.compresident@biathloncourcelette.com
Club plein air Biathlon EstrieSherbrookebiathlonestrie.comdan10eri@bell.net
La PoursuiteLeviswww.biathlonlapoursuite.comgodshow@videotron.ca
Viking Ski ClubMorin-Heightswww.vikingskiclub.cagrantmckenna@cgocable.ca
Province: Ontario
Biathlon DenholmOttawapendingbiathlon.denholm.qc@gmail.com
Blind River Biathlon ClubBlind Riverwww.blindriver.cadranemo@hotmail.com
Chelsea NordiqChelseawww.chelseanordiq.caregistrar@chelseanordiq.ca
Englehart Biathlon Ski ClubEnglehartEnglehart Nordic Ski Clublizbythelake@live.ca
Hardwood Ski and BikeOro Medontewww.hardwoodskiandbike.caprograms@hardwoodskiandbike.ca
Kanata NordicKanatahttp://www.kanatanordic.ca/james.mcavoy@rogers.com
Lake Superior BiathlonThunder Baylakesuperiorbiathlon.comdsguay@lakesuperiorbiathlon.com
Midland Ski ClubMidlandski.mountainviewmidland.comtim_bourrie@hotmail.com
Nakkertok Nordic Ski ClubOttawawww.nakkertok.caadventure.nakkertok@gmail.com
Ottawa Bears Biathlon ClubOttawa375 Greenview Avechrislindsay@me.com
Ottawa Biathlon BearsOttawa375 Greenview Avechrislindsay@me.com
Soo Finnish Nordic Ski ClubSault Ste. Mariesoofinnishnordic.comcontactus@soofinnishnordic.com
Timmins Biathlon ClubTimminswww.timminsbiathlonclub.weebly.comangelec@ona.org
Province: Manitoba
Birch Mountain Sports IncNotre Dame de Lourdebirchmountainsports.compeas4@mymts.net
Falcon Sports ClubFalcon Beachfalconridgeski.commargimrie55@gmail.com
Kenora Nordic and Biathlon ClubKenoraskikenora.comlockharts-5@sympatico.ca
Red River Nordic Ski & BiathlonWinnipeghttp://redrivernordic.caskinnyskis@me.com
Province: Saskatchewan
Biathlon EsterhazyEsterhazybiathlonsk.catvlandine@gmail.com
Blue Mountain BulletsNorth Battlefordfacebookdoug.sylvester@sasktel.net
Hudson Bay Ski ClubHudson BayFB Hudson Bay Ski Clubgloriastang@yahoo.ca
Moose Jaw BiathlonMoose jawXxxdonpark454@gmail.com
Qu'Appelle Valley Nordic Ski ClubLumsdenwww.qvn.caqvnskiclub@gmail.com
Regina Biathlon ClubReginareginaskiclub.commerleboyle@sasktel.net
Saskatoon Bullzi Biathlon TeamSaskatoonSee our Facebook Pagekiwi-knook@hotmail.com
Province: Alberta
Alberta Biathlon ClubCanmorealbertabiathlon.cominfo@albertabiathlon.com
Alberta Event Hosting Society for BiathlonCalgaryn/ahenleyfa@nucleus.com
Calgary Biathlon RacersCalgarycalgarybiathlonracers.comcalgarybiathlonracers@gmail.com
Camrose Ski Club/AugustanaCamrosecamroseskiclub.calniven@ualberta.ca
Canmore NordicCanmorehttp://www.canmorenordic.combiathlon@canmorenordic.com
Edmonton Nordic Ski ClubEdmontonwww.edmontonnordic.caskilink@shaw.ca
Fast & FosilCalgarydonthaveone.carobyn2007@gmail.com
Foothills Nordic Ski ClubCalgarywww.foothillsnordic.cafoothills@foothillsnordic.ca
Hinton Nordic SkiersHintonhintonnordic.cardlc@telus.net
Northern Lights Biathlon ClubFort McMurraymstepanuk@telus.net
Rocky Mountain RacersCalgarywww.rockymountainracers.comhugh.harden@shaw.ca
The Crazy Mare Ranch Biathlon ClubBarrheadwww.crazymareranch.cantalaquintilio@hotmail.com
Wapiti Nordic Ski ClubGrande Prairiewapitinordic.comwapitibiathlon@gmail.com
Province: British Columbia
Bulkley Valley Cross Country Ski ClubSmitherswww.bvnordic.cabiathlon@bvnordic.ca
Caledonia Nordic Ski ClubPrince George, BCwww.caledonianordic.commanager@caledonianordic.com
Cariboo Ski Touring ClubQuesnelwww.caribooski.caacrellin@quesnelbc.com
Kimberley Biathlon ClubKimberleyKimberleynordic.org. BiathlonKimberleybiathlon@gmail.com
Nechako NordicsVanderhoofhttps://www.facebook.com/Nechako-Nordics-Ski-Club-274936179202654/Gerderasmus@gmail.com
Omineca Ski ClubBurns Lakeominecaskiclub.canealisw@gmail.com
Sea to Sky NordicsSquamishseatoskynordics.cainfo@seatoskynordics.ca
Sovereign Lake Nordic ClubVernonwww.sovereignlake.cominfo@sovereignlake.com
Telemark BiathlonKelownatelemarkbiathlon.comshaynef@shaw.ca
Vancouver Island Biathlon ClubCourtenayvibiathlon.cavibiathlonclub@gmail.com
West Coast Nordic ClubSurreywcnbiathlon.compresident@wcnbiathlon.com
Whistler Biathlon SocietyWhistlerwhistlerbiathlon.cominfo@whistlerbiathlon.com
Province: Yukon
Biathlon YukonWhitehorsebiathlonyukon.orgbiathlonyukon@gmail.com
Province: Northwest Territories
Fort Smith NordicFort Smithnwtbiathlon.compkayham@gmail.com
Yellowknife Biathlon ClubYellowknifehttp://skiyellowknife.com/paulandmiriam@hotmail.com
Total Records: 73
Club NameNom du clubCityVilleClub website addressEmail