Zone4 - Results - 2011 CCSAM Championships, MB Cup 4

2011 CCSAM Championships, MB Cup 4

Date: Feb 13, 2011
Category Listing
Location: Kenora, Ontario
Host Club: Kenora Nordic Trails Assoc.

Technical Delegate: Ursula Wehner 
Chief of Competition: Todd Burkhart 
Chief of Course: Tim Wehner 
Chief of Start/Finish: Ray Boivin 
Chief of Timing: Paul Chambers 
Obs. Time: 12:00
Air Temp: -1Snow Temp: -2

Race Categories
Free JRMStartList
Free M1StartList
Free M8StartList
Free M9+StartList
Free W1StartList
Free W3StartList
Free W8StartList
Free W6StartList
Free W9+StartList
Free JVBResultsStartList
Free JRGResultsStartList
Free JVGResultsStartList
Free JRBResultsStartList
Free SRMResultsStartList
Free M2ResultsStartList
Free M3ResultsStartList
Free M4ResultsStartList
Free M5ResultsStartList
Free M6ResultsStartList
Free M7ResultsStartList
Free JRWResultsStartList
Free SRWResultsStartList
Free W2ResultsStartList
Free W4ResultsStartList
Free W5ResultsStartList
Free W7ResultsStartList
Free MMBResultsStartList
Free MMGResultsStartList
Free PWBResultsStartList
Free PWGResultsStartList
Free ATBResultsStartList
Free ATGResultsStartList
Free MGBResultsStartList
Free MGGResultsStartList
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2016 - Zone4 Systems       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4