2010 Haywood Nat's - TSp Cl - Finals | Zone4.ca

2010 Haywood Nat's - TSp Cl - Finals

Date: Mar 14, 2010
Category Listing
Location: Whitehorse, Yukon
Host Club: Whitehorse Cross Country Ski

Technical Delegate: Janet Gates 
Chief of Competition: Claude Chabot 
Assistant TD Mike Norton 
CCC Race Director Dave Dyer 
Clocks spring ahead! Clock starts at 10:00 am 
Obs. Time: 10am-4pm
Wind Vel:  5 to 15 km/hrWind Dir: SE
Air Temp: 0 to +4 CSnow Temp: -4 to -1 C
Weather: CloudySnow Cond: Old fast snow

Race Categories
Challenge GirlsResults
Challenge BoysResults
Open WomenResults
Open MenResults
All CategoriesResultsStartList

Copyright 2021 - Zone4 Systems zone4.ca       Privacy Policy     Delivery/Refund Policy     Terms of Service    Contact Zone4